Objektsuche

Wohnungen (87)

€2,480,000
  • Bed Room 4 Bed
  • Bath Room 3 Bath
4 Schlafzimmer Wohnungen
Illetes, First line sea view apartment for sale Illetas, Mallorca, Spain
Atemberaubende Meerblick-Wohnung in erster Linie, mit 4 Schlafzimmern, 3 Badezimmern, zu verkaufen in Illetes. Das Objekt hat eine bebaute Wohnfläche von 200 qm, davon 39 qm Terrasse. Das Anwesen befindet sich in einer gehobenen Gegend in Strandnähe und verfügt über vier große Schlafzimmer, darunter das Master mit eigenem Bad und direktem Zugang zum Terrassenbereich. Eine einzigartige Gelegenheit,…
€2,480,000
  • Schlafzimmer 4 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 3 Badezimmer
€2,195,000
  • Bed Room 4 Bed
  • Bath Room 4 Bath
4 Schlafzimmer Wohnungen
Amazing sea view duplex for sale in Palmanova's most exclusive community Yaya Palmanova, Mallorca, Spain
4 Schlafzimmer, 4 Badezimmer einzigartige First Line Meerblick Maisonette zum Verkauf in Yaya, Palmanova. Das Anwese verfügt über eine bebaute Fläche von 310 m², einschließlich einer 50 m² großen Terrasse. Das Anwesw liegt am Wasser in Palmanovas exklusivster Gemeinde. Vor der Gemeinde befindet sich ein kleiner Strand, nur wenige Meter entfernt finden Sie einen schönen Strand und…
€2,195,000
  • Schlafzimmer 4 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 4 Badezimmer
€2,150,000
  • Bed Room 4 Bed
  • Bath Room 3 Bath
4 Schlafzimmer Wohnungen
Near Palma, Luxury 3/4 bedroom beachfront apartment for sale Portixol, Mallorca, Spain
Luxusimmobilie am Strand mit 3/4 Schlafzimmern und 3 Bädern in der exklusiven Gemeinde Marina Plaza in Palma de Mallorca. Das Anwesen hat eine Baufläche von 220 m², einschließlich einer 40 m² großen überdachten Terrasse. Das Anwesen befindet sich in der ersten Linie zum Meer und in der Nähe des kleinen Yachthafens. Diese exklusiven Häuser in Marina Plaza haben eine privilegierte Lage direkt…
€2,150,000
  • Schlafzimmer 4 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 3 Badezimmer
€2,150,000
  • Bed Room 4 Bed
  • Bath Room 3 Bath
4 Schlafzimmer Wohnungen
Near Palma, Luxury 3/4 bedroom beachfront apartment for sale Palma, Mallorca, Spain
Luxusimmobilie am Strand mit 3/4 Schlafzimmern und 3 Bädern in der exklusiven Gemeinde Marina Plaza in Palma de Mallorca. Das Anwesen hat eine Baufläche von 220 m², einschließlich einer 40 m² großen überdachten Terrasse. Das Anwesen befindet sich in der ersten Linie zum Meer und in der Nähe des kleinen Yachthafens. Diese exklusiven Häuser in Marina Plaza haben eine privilegierte Lage direkt…
€2,150,000
  • Schlafzimmer 4 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 3 Badezimmer
€1,895,000
  • Bed Room 3 Bed
  • Bath Room 3 Bath
3 Schlafzimmer Wohnungen
Puerto Portals, Modern 3 Bedroom Apartment For Sale In Puerto Portals, Mallorca, Spain
Fabelhaftes Apartment mit 3 Schlafzimmern, 3 Bädern und Meerblick zum Verkauf in Puerto Portals. Das Anwesen hat eine Baufläche von 115 m2 inklusive der Terrassenflächen. In privilegierter Lage in dieser exklusiven Wohnanlage in erster Linie gelegen, verfügt der Komplex über einen Pool direkt am Strand, Sie haben direkten Zugang zum Strand, zum Yachthafen und zum Dorf Portals Nous. Der…
€1,895,000
  • Schlafzimmer 3 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 3 Badezimmer
€1,850,000
  • Bed Room 4 Bed
  • Bath Room 4 Bath
4 Schlafzimmer Wohnungen
Sa Vinya, Luxury penthouse duplex for sale in exclusive location Bendinat, Mallorca, Spain
Einzigartige Duplex-Penthouse, mit 4 Schlafzimmern und 4 Badezimmern, zu verkaufen in der exklusiven, bewachten Wohnanlage von Sa Vinya in Bendinat. Die Liegenschaft hat eine bebaute Wohnfläche von 258 qm, darunter zwei Terrassenflächen auf jeder Etage, außerdem gibt es eine große Dachterrasse mit Grillbereich. Die Immobilie ist nur wenige Gehminuten von den wunderschönen Stränden von Illetas…
€1,850,000
  • Schlafzimmer 4 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 4 Badezimmer
€1,850,000
  • Bed Room 3 Bed
  • Bath Room 2 Bath
3 Schlafzimmer Wohnungen
Palma, New Loft-style Penthouse Apartment For Sale Palma, Mallorca, Spain
Penthouse-Wohnung, mit 3 Schlafzimmern, 2 Badezimmernzu verkaufen im Stadtzentrum von Palma. Das Objekt 302 hat eine bebaute Wohnfläche von 170 m2 und verfügt über ein Parkplatz und Lagerfläche. Dieses einzigartige innovative Boutique-Hotel Gebäude befindet sich an einer der wichtigsten Straßen Palmas, in unmittelbarer Nähe finden Sie eine große Auswahl an Bars, Restaurants und allen anderen…
€1,850,000
  • Schlafzimmer 3 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 2 Badezimmer
€1,780,000
  • Bed Room 3 Bed
  • Bath Room 3 Bath
3 Schlafzimmer Wohnungen
Palma, Exclusive Contemporary Penthouse Apartment For Sale In Palma, Mallorca, Spain
Luxuriöse neue Penthousewohnung, mit 3 Schlafzimmern, 3 Badezimmern, zu verkaufen in Palma, Die Immobilie hat eine bebaute Wohnfläche von 205 qm, davon 21 qm Terrassenfläche, zusätzlich gibt es eine 100 qm Dachterrasse mit Minibar, Grill, Jacuzzi, Solarien mit separatem Bad/Entspannungsbereich. Diese Exklusivität stellt ein innovatives und schönes architektonisches Konzept im Dienste des…
€1,780,000
  • Schlafzimmer 3 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 3 Badezimmer
€1,695,000
  • Bed Room 3 Bed
  • Bath Room 3 Bath
3 Schlafzimmer Wohnungen
Luxury Penthouse with Panoramic Sea Views Santa Ponsa, Mallorca, Spain
Ein Penthouse mit drei Schlafzimmern und drei Badezimmern in einer sicheren Gemeinde an vorderster Front, nur zwei Autominuten von Port Adriano entfernt. Panoramablick auf das Meer und die Dragonera-Inseln. Das Apartment bietet Blick auf einen Super-Poolbereich mit einem Regalpool, einem tiefen Pool und gepflegten Gärten. Die Gemeinde ist makellos gepflegt. Die Unterbringung erfolgt auf…
€1,695,000
  • Schlafzimmer 3 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 3 Badezimmer
€1,650,000
  • Bed Room 3 Bed
  • Bath Room 3 Bath
3 Schlafzimmer Wohnungen
San Agustin, Stunning first line sea view 3 bedroom modern apartment for sale San Agustin, Mallorca, Spain
Atemberaubende moderne Wohnung in erster Linie mit Meerblick und 3 Schlafzimmern zu verkaufen in San Agustin. Diese Designer-Wohnung hat eine bebaute Wohnfläche von 147 qm, davon 17 qm Terrassenfläche. Die Immobilie befindet sich im beliebten Ferienort San Agustin in der Nähe von Palma und verfügt über eine große Auswahl an Geschäften und Restaurants in der Umgebung, der Strand und der Yachthafen…
€1,650,000
  • Schlafzimmer 3 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 3 Badezimmer
€1,490,000
  • Bed Room 2 Bed
  • Bath Room 2 Bath
2 Schlafzimmer Wohnungen
2 bedroom apartment for sale in Marina Plaza Portixol, Spain
Maisonette-Wohnung in der begehrten Gegend von Portixol und profitiert von der Playa de Can Pere Antoni vor der Haustür sowie dem Zentrum von Palma, nur 10 Gehminuten entlang der Strandpromenade entfernt. Diese 158 m2 große Maisonette besteht aus einem großen offenen Wohnzimmer und einer Küche im ersten Stock, die direkt auf die 20 m2 große Terrasse führt, und einem zweiten Stock mit…
€1,490,000
  • Schlafzimmer 2 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 2 Badezimmer
€1,420,000
  • Bed Room 3 Bed
  • Bath Room 3 Bath
3 Schlafzimmer Wohnungen
Palma, Exclusive Contemporary Penthouse Apartment For Sale In Palma, Mallorca, Spain
Luxuriöse neue Penthousewohnung, mit 3 Schlafzimmern, 3 Badezimmern, zu verkaufen in Palma, Die Immobilie hat eine bebaute Wohnfläche von 205 qm, davon 21 qm Terrassenfläche, zusätzlich gibt es eine 100 qm Dachterrasse mit Minibar, Grill, Jacuzzi, Solarien mit separatem Bad/Entspannungsbereich. Diese Exklusivität stellt ein innovatives und schönes architektonisches Konzept im Dienste…
€1,420,000
  • Schlafzimmer 3 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 3 Badezimmer

Property search

Apartments (95)

€2,480,000
  • Bed Room 4 Bed
  • Bath Room 3 Bath
4 Bed Apartment
Illetes, First line sea view apartment for sale Illetas, Mallorca, Spain
Stunning first line apartment, with 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms,direct sea access for sale in Illetes. The property has a construction area of 200 sqm including 39 sqm terrace. Located in an upmarket area close to the beach, the property has four good size bedrooms including the master with en-suite and direct access to the terrace area. A unique opportunity to purchase this very special apartment.
€2,480,000
  • Bed 4 Bed
  • Bath 3 Bath
€2,195,000
  • Bed Room 4 Bed
  • Bath Room 4 Bath
4 Bed Apartment
Amazing sea view duplex for sale in Palmanova's most exclusive community Yaya Palmanova, Mallorca, Spain
4 bedroom, 4 bathroom unique first line sea view duplex for sale in Yaya, Palmanova. The property has a constructed area of 310 sqm including a 50 sqm terrace area. Located on the water's edge in Palmanova's most exclusive community, there is a small peddled beach in front of the community, only meters away you will find a lovely beach and a selection of international restaurants. The apartment…
€2,195,000
  • Bed 4 Bed
  • Bath 4 Bath
€2,150,000
  • Bed Room 4 Bed
  • Bath Room 3 Bath
4 Bed Apartment
Near Palma, Luxury 3/4 bedroom beachfront apartment for sale Portixol, Mallorca, Spain
Luxury modern beachfront apartment with 3/4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms sale in the exclusive community of Marina Plaza in Palma de Mallorca. The property has a construction area of 220 sqm including 40 sqm covered terrace area, the property is located the first line to the sea and close to the small marina. These exclusive homes in Marina Plaza have a privileged location right on Palma de Mallorca's…
€2,150,000
  • Bed 4 Bed
  • Bath 3 Bath
€2,150,000
  • Bed Room 4 Bed
  • Bath Room 3 Bath
4 Bed Apartment
Near Palma, Luxury 3/4 bedroom beachfront apartment for sale Palma, Mallorca, Spain
Luxury modern beachfront apartment with 3/4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms sale in the exclusive community of Marina Plaza in Palma de Mallorca. The property has a construction area of 220 sqm including 40 sqm covered terrace area, the property is located the first line to the sea and close to the small marina. These exclusive homes in Marina Plaza have a privileged location right on Palma de Mallorca's…
€2,150,000
  • Bed 4 Bed
  • Bath 3 Bath
€1,850,000
  • Bed Room 4 Bed
  • Bath Room 4 Bath
4 Bed Apartment
Sa Vinya, Luxury penthouse duplex for sale in exclusive location Bendinat, Mallorca, Spain
Unique 4 bedroom, 4 bathroom penthouse duplex for sale in the exclusive gated community of Sa Vinya in Bendinat. The property has a constructed area of 258 sqm including two terrace areas on each floors, in addition there is a large roof terrace with BBQ area. Located just a short walk from the amazing beaches of Illetas and just minutes away from the golf course and 5 minutes from the famous marina…
€1,850,000
  • Bed 4 Bed
  • Bath 4 Bath
€1,850,000
  • Bed Room 3 Bed
  • Bath Room 2 Bath
3 Bed Apartment
Palma, New Loft-style Penthouse Apartment For Sale Palma, Mallorca, Spain
Penthouse apartment, with,3 bedrooms, 2 bathroomsfor sale in the city center of Palma. Property 302 has a constructed area of 170 sqm and comes with two parking spaces. This unique Innovative boutique hotel-style building is located on one of Palma's most important thoroughfares, within easy walking distance you will find a large selection of bars, restaurants and all other amenities that you would…
€1,850,000
  • Bed 3 Bed
  • Bath 2 Bath
€1,780,000
  • Bed Room 3 Bed
  • Bath Room 3 Bath
3 Bed Apartment
Palma, Exclusive Contemporary Penthouse Apartment For Sale In Palma, Mallorca, Spain
Luxury new penthouse apartment, with 3 bedroom, 3 bathroomfor sale in Palma, The property has a construction area of 205 sqm including 21 sqm terrace area, in addition, there is a 100 sqm roof terrace with minibar, barbeque, Jacuzzi, solariums with separate bathing/relaxation area. These exclusive represents an innovative and beautiful architectural concept at the service of the lifestyle and needs…
€1,780,000
  • Bed 3 Bed
  • Bath 3 Bath
€1,695,000
  • Bed Room 3 Bed
  • Bath Room 3 Bath
3 Bed Apartment
Luxury Penthouse with Panoramic Sea Views Santa Ponsa, Mallorca, Spain
A three-bedroom, three-bathroom penthouse within a secure, front-line community, just two minutes’ drive from Port Adriano. Panoramic views to the sea & to the Dragonera islands. The apartment overlooks a super pool area, with a shelving pool, deep pool & mature gardens. The community is immaculately maintained. Accommodation is on two levels: Lower level: Open living/dining area, open kitchen…
€1,695,000
  • Bed 3 Bed
  • Bath 3 Bath
€1,650,000
  • Bed Room 3 Bed
  • Bath Room 3 Bath
3 Bed Apartment
San Agustin, Stunning first line sea view 3 bedroom modern apartment for sale San Agustin, Mallorca, Spain
Stunning first line sea view 3 bedroom modern apartment for sale in San Agustin. This designer apartment has a construction area of 147 sqm including 17 sqm terrace area. Located in the popular resort of San Agustin close to Palma, there's a large selection of shops and restaurants in the area, the beach and Cala Nova marina are both within easy walking distance from the community. This beautiful…
€1,650,000
  • Bed 3 Bed
  • Bath 3 Bath
€1,500,000
  • Bed Room 4 Bed
  • Bath Room 4 Bath
4 Bed Apartment
Portals Nous, Large Luxury Sea View Penthouse With Large Roof Terrace For Sale Portals Nous, Mallorca, Spain
Fully refurbished penthouse apartment, with 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms,large roof terrace for sale in Portals Nous. The property has a constructed area 242 sqm including a terrace, in addition, there is a large 242 sqm roof terrace. This beautifully renovated penthouse with stunning 360-degree views is located in a good location of Portals Nous. The apartment has four bedrooms each with bathroom en suite…
€1,500,000
  • Bed 4 Bed
  • Bath 4 Bath
€1,490,000
  • Bed Room 2 Bed
  • Bath Room 2 Bath
2 Bed Apartment
2 bedroom apartment for sale in Marina Plaza Portixol, Spain
Duplex apartment located in the highly sought-after area of Portixol and benefits from having Playa de can Pere Antoni on its doorstep as well as the centre of Palma at a close 10-minute walk along the seafront. This 158 m2 duplex consists of a large open plan living room and kitchen on the first floor, which leads straight onto the 20 m2 terrace, and a second floor with the master bedroom with…
€1,490,000
  • Bed 2 Bed
  • Bath 2 Bath
€1,420,000
  • Bed Room 3 Bed
  • Bath Room 3 Bath
3 Bed Apartment
Palma, Exclusive Contemporary Penthouse Apartment For Sale In Palma, Mallorca, Spain
3 bedroom, 3 bathroom luxury new penthouse apartment for sale in Palma, The property has a construction area of 193 sqm including 27 sqm terrace area, in addition, there is a 55 sqm roof terrace with minibar, barbeque, Jacuzzi, solariums with separate bathing/relaxation area. These exclusive represents an innovative and beautiful architectural concept at the service of the lifestyle and needs of…
€1,420,000
  • Bed 3 Bed
  • Bath 3 Bath