Objektsuche

Von uns verkauft (128)

POA
  • Bed Room 3 Bed
  • Bath Room 3 Bath
3 Schlafzimmer Von uns verkauft
Santa Ponsa Nova, garden apartment for sale in the exclusive community of Ses Penyes Rotges Santa Ponsa, Mallorca, Spain
Schöne Gartenwohnung mit 3 Schlafzimmern und 3 Bädern zum Verkauf in der exklusiven Gemeinschaft von Ses Penyes Rotges in Santa Ponsa Nova. Die Wohnung verfügt über eine bebaute Fläche von 160 m2, darunter eine 15 m2 große Terrasse sowie einen Garten. Das Hotel liegt in einer ruhigen Gegend neben Golf 3 in Santa Ponca. Die Gemeinde verfügt über mehrere Schwimmbeckens und einen beheizten Innenpool,…
POA
  • Schlafzimmer 3 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 3 Badezimmer
POA
  • Bed Room 1 Bed
  • Bath Room 1 Bath
1 Schlafzimmer Von uns verkauft
Palmanova, 1 bedroom apartments for sale next to the beach Palmanova, Mallorca, Spain
1 Schlafzimmer, 1 Badezimmer Meerblick Strandwohnung zum Verkauf in Palmanova. Die Wohnung verfügt über eine bebaute Fläche von 55 m2, einschließlich einer 10 m2 großen Terrasse, die sich direkt gegenüber dem Stand befindet. In der Nähe finden Sie eine große Auswahl an Riegel, Restaurants und Geschäften. Perfektes Ferienhaus im Der Urlaubsort.
POA
  • Schlafzimmer 1 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 1 Badezimmer
POA
  • Bed Room 2 Bed
  • Bath Room 1 Bath
2 Schlafzimmer Von uns verkauft
Palmanova, Fantastic Partial Sea View Penthouse With Super Large Terrace Palmanova, Mallorca, Spain
Meerblick Penthouse-Wohnung, mit 2 Schlafzimmern, 1 Badezimmer, eine große 50 qm große Terrasse zu verkaufen in Palmanova. Das Objekt hat eine bebaute Wohnfläche von 100 qm, darunter eine 50 qm große Terrasse. Dieses Penthouse befindet sich in der Nähe des Strandes, der Geschäfte und Restaurants. Großartiger Außenbereich und verfügt über zwei Parkplätze.
POA
  • Schlafzimmer 2 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 1 Badezimmer
POA
  • Bed Room 4 Bed
  • Bath Room 3 Bath
4 Schlafzimmer Von uns verkauft
Porto Cristo, 4 Bedroom Detached House For Sale Close To The Sea Porto Cristo, Mallorca, Spain
Villa, mit 4 Schlafzimmern, 3 Badezimmern in Meeresnähe und Stadtzentrum von Porto Cristo zu verkaufen. Das Objekt hat eine bebaute Wohnfläche von 242 qm inklusive Terrassenfläche, und eine Grundstücksgröße von 468 qm. Das Anwesen liegt nur 100 Meter vom Meer entfernt und in Laufnähe zum Stadtzentrum und Yachthafen. Das Haus ist auf zwei Etagen verteilt, im Erdgeschoss befindet sich ein großer…
POA
  • Schlafzimmer 4 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 3 Badezimmer
POA
  • Bed Room 2 Bed
  • Bath Room 2 Bath
2 Schlafzimmer Von uns verkauft
Cala Vinyes, Two Bedroom Sea View Penthouse Apartment For Sale Cala Vinyes, Mallorca, Spain
Penthouse-Wohnung, 2 Schlafzimmer, 2 Badezimmer, dirket am Strand mit Meerblick zu verkaufen in Cala Vinyes.Das Objekt hat eine bebaute Wohnfläche von 95 qmdavon 25 qm Terrassenfläche. Die Wohnung befindet sich in der ersten Meereslinie in einem kleinen beliebten Ferienort entfernt. In der Nähe befinden sich die größeren Resorts Palmanova und Portals, welches nur eine kurze Autofahrt entfernt…
POA
  • Schlafzimmer 2 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 2 Badezimmer
POA
  • Bed Room 2 Bed
  • Bath Room 1 Bath
2 Schlafzimmer Von uns verkauft
Sea View Two Bedroom Apartment For Sale Palmanova, Mallorca, Spain
Meerblick-Wohnung mit 2 Schlafzimmern, 1 Badezimmer zu verkaufen in Palmanova. Das Objekt hat eine bebaute Wohnfläche von 95 qm, davon 11 qm Terrassenfläche. Die Gemeinde liegt in ein beliebten Urlaubsziel in der Nähe von vielen Annehmlichkeiten und dem Strand. Es gibt einen großen offenen Wohnbereich, zwei Doppelzimmer teilen sich ein Familienbad. Das Anwesen verfügt über einen Gemeinschaftsparkplatz.…
POA
  • Schlafzimmer 2 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 1 Badezimmer
POA
  • Bed Room 2 Bed
  • Bath Room 2 Bath
2 Schlafzimmer Von uns verkauft
2 Bedroom Sea View Apartment With Large Terrace For Sale Cala Vinyes, Mallorca, Spain
Meerblick-Wohnung mit 2 Schlafzimmern, 2 Badezimmern zu verkaufen in der Buena Vista Wohnkomplex in Cala Vinyes, Mallorca. Die Liegenschaft hat eine bebaute Wohnfläche von 125 qm, davon 25 qm Terrassenfläche. Von der Terrasse aus haben Sie einen herrlichen Meerblick, der sich in Laufnähe zum Strand in Cala Vinyes und zum berühmten Nikki Beach Club befindet. Ein modern gestaltetes Gebäude mit…
POA
  • Schlafzimmer 2 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 2 Badezimmer
POA
  • Bed Room 2 Bed
  • Bath Room 1 Bath
2 Schlafzimmer Von uns verkauft
Palmanova, Cozy Little Townhouse With Plenty Of Terrace Area For Sale Palmanova, Mallorca, Spain
Gemütliches kleines Stadthaus, mit 2 Schlafzimmern, 1 Badezimmer zu verkaufen im Herzen von Palmanova. Das Haus hat eine bebaute Wohnfläche von 65 qm plus vordere und hintere Terrassenflächen. Die Immobilie befindet sich In der Nähe des Strandes, Restaurants, Geschäfte und der wichtigsten Supermärkte gelegen.
POA
  • Schlafzimmer 2 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 1 Badezimmer
POA
  • Bed Room 2 Bed
  • Bath Room 2.5 Bath
2 Schlafzimmer Von uns verkauft
Mar Del Sur. Amazing Garden Apartment With Sea Views To The Malgrats Santa Ponsa, Mallorca, Spain
Gartenwohnung mit Meerblick, mit 2 Schlafzimmern, 2 Badezimmern zu verkaufen in der exklusiven Frontlinie von (Mar del Sur) in Santa Ponsa Nova. Diese einzigartige Immobilie hat eine bebaute Wohnfläche von 149 qm, Terrasse und Garten 94 qm, 30 qm überdachte Veranda mit versenkbaren Windschutzscheiben. Dieses ganz besondere Anwesen hat den schönsten Blick auf die Malgrats Inseln und aufs Meer, es…
POA
  • Schlafzimmer 2 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 2.5 Badezimmer
POA
  • Bed Room 3 Bed
  • Bath Room 2 Bath
3 Schlafzimmer Von uns verkauft
Costa De La Calma, Lovely Little Villa With Swimming Pool For Sale Costa De La Calma, Mallorca, Spain
Villa, mit 3 Schlafzimmern, 2 Badezimmern zu verkaufen in Costa De La Calma. Die Liegenschaft hat eine bebaute Wohnfläche von 140 m2, die Grundstücksgröße 600 m2, welches n Laufnähe zu allen Annehmlichkeiten in Santa Ponsa gelegen ist. Diese schöne kleine Villa wurde von ihrem jetzigen Besitzer, der seit mehr als vierzig Jahren dort lebt, liebevoll gepflegt. Das Anwesen verfügt über drei…
POA
  • Schlafzimmer 3 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 2 Badezimmer
POA
  • Bed Room 2 Bed
  • Bath Room 1 Bath
2 Schlafzimmer Von uns verkauft
Palmanova, Sea View Penthouse Apartment For Sale In Portonova Apart/Hotel Palmanova, Mallorca, Spain
Meerblick-Wohnung, mit2 Schlafzimmern, 1 Badezimmer,direkt am Strand zu verkaufen im Portonova Hotel in Palmanova. Das Objekt hat eine bebaute Wohnfläche von 65 m2, davon 10 m2 Terrassenfläche. Das Hotel liegt in einem beliebten Urlaubsziel, in erster Linie zum kleinen Yachthafen, nur wenige Meter vom Strand, Geschäften und Restaurants entfernt. Innerhalb des Hotels gibt es viele Dienstleistungen,…
POA
  • Schlafzimmer 2 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 1 Badezimmer
POA
  • Bed Room 2 Bed
  • Bath Room 2 Bath
2 Schlafzimmer Von uns verkauft
Cala Vinyes, Sea View Apartment For Sale With Direct Sea Access Cala Vinyes, Mallorca, Spain
Fantastische Meerblick Strand-Wohnung, mit2 Schlafzimmern, 2 Badezimmern,in den Regal-Wohnkomplex in Cala Vinyas, Mallorca zu verkaufen. Die Immobilie hat eine bebaute Wohnfläche von 125 m2, davon 17 m2 Terrassenfläche. Die Immobilie wurde in den letzten Jahren mit zwei neuen Badezimmern ausgestattet. Die Anlage befindet sich in der erster Linie zum kleinen Strand und mann ist in wenigen Sekunden…
POA
  • Schlafzimmer 2 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 2 Badezimmer

Property search

Sold By Us (127)

POA
  • Bed Room 1 Bed
  • Bath Room 1 Bath
1 Bed Sold By Us
Palmanova, 1 bedroom apartments for sale next to the beach Palmanova, Mallorca, Spain
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom sea view beach front apartment for sale in Palmanova. The apartment has a constructed area 55 sqm including 10 sqm terrace area, located directly across from the beach, nearby you will find a large selection of bars, restaurants, and shops. Perfect holiday home in a popular resort.
POA
  • Bed 1 Bed
  • Bath 1 Bath
POA
  • Bed Room 2 Bed
  • Bath Room 1 Bath
2 Bed Sold By Us
Palmanova, Fantastic Partial Sea View Penthouse With Super Large Terrace Palmanova, Mallorca, Spain
Sea view penthouse apartment, 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, alarge 50 sqm terrace for sale in Palmanova. The property has a constructed area of 100 sqm including 50 sqm terrace. This penthouse is located close to the beach, shops, and restaurants. Great outdoor space, the property also has two parking spaces.
POA
  • Bed 2 Bed
  • Bath 1 Bath
POA
  • Bed Room 4 Bed
  • Bath Room 3 Bath
4 Bed Sold By Us
Porto Cristo, 4 Bedroom Detached House For Sale Close To The Sea Porto Cristo, Mallorca, Spain
Villa, with 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms for sale near the sea and town centre in Porto Cristo. The property has a constructed area of 242 sqm including terrace area, plot size 468 sqm. The property is located within 100 meters from the sea and within easy walking distance to the town centre and marina. The house is distributed over two floors, on the ground floor there is a large open-plan living/dining…
POA
  • Bed 4 Bed
  • Bath 3 Bath
POA
  • Bed Room 2 Bed
  • Bath Room 2 Bath
2 Bed Sold By Us
Cala Vinyes, Two Bedroom Sea View Penthouse Apartment For Sale Cala Vinyes, Mallorca, Spain
Beachfront penthouse, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, with sea view and parking for sale Cala Vinyes. The property has a construction area of 95 sqm including 25 sqm of terrace area, located first line to the small beach in Cala Vinyes, it's just a minute walk to the beach, restaurants, and shops in this small popular holiday resort. Close by are the larger resorts of Palmanova and Portals both are just…
POA
  • Bed 2 Bed
  • Bath 2 Bath
POA
  • Bed Room 2 Bed
  • Bath Room 1 Bath
2 Bed Sold By Us
Sea View Two Bedroom Apartment For Sale Palmanova, Mallorca, Spain
Sea view apartment with2 bedrooms, 1 bathroomfor sale in Palmanova. The property has a constructed area of 95 sqm including 11 sqm terrace area. The community is located close to amenities and the beach in this popular holiday destination. There is a large open-plan living area, two double bedroom share a family bathroom. The property comes with community parking.PLEASE NOTEThis…
POA
  • Bed 2 Bed
  • Bath 1 Bath
POA
  • Bed Room 2 Bed
  • Bath Room 2 Bath
2 Bed Sold By Us
2 Bedroom Sea View Apartment With Large Terrace For Sale Cala Vinyes, Mallorca, Spain
Sea view apartment with 2 bedrooms, 2 bathroomsfor sale in the Buena Vista apartments in Cala Vinyes Mallorca. The property has a constructed area of 125 sqm including 25 sqm terrace area. From the terrace you have amazing sea views, located within walking distance to the beach in Cala Vinyes and the famous Nikki Beach Club. A modern designed building with magnificent atrium in the centre, these stunning…
POA
  • Bed 2 Bed
  • Bath 2 Bath
POA
  • Bed Room 2 Bed
  • Bath Room 1 Bath
2 Bed Sold By Us
Palmanova, Cozy Little Townhouse With Plenty Of Terrace Area For Sale Palmanova, Mallorca, Spain
Cozy little townhouse, with2 bedrooms, 1 bathroomfor sale in the heart of Palmanova. The house has a constructed area of 65 sqm plus front and back terrace areas. Located close to the beach, restaurants, shops and the main supermarket. Perfect for a holiday home or full-time resident.
POA
  • Bed 2 Bed
  • Bath 1 Bath
POA
  • Bed Room 2 Bed
  • Bath Room 2.5 Bath
2 Bed Sold By Us
Mar Del Sur. Amazing Garden Apartment With Sea Views To The Malgrats Santa Ponsa, Mallorca, Spain
Sea view garden apartment, with 2 bedrooms, 2 bathroomsfor sale in the exclusive frontline community of (Mar del Sur) in Santa Ponsa Nova. This unique property has a constructed area of 149 sqm, terrace and garden 94 sqm, 30sqm covered porch with retractable windbreak screens. This very special property has the most amazing views to the Malgrats islands and out to sea, there is also direct sea…
POA
  • Bed 2 Bed
  • Bath 2.5 Bath
POA
  • Bed Room 3 Bed
  • Bath Room 2 Bath
3 Bed Sold By Us
Costa De La Calma, Lovely Little Villa With Swimming Pool For Sale Costa De La Calma, Mallorca, Spain
Villa, with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathroomsfor sale in Costa De La Calma. The property has a construction area of 140 sqm, plot size 600 sqm. Located within easy walking distance to all the amenities in Santa Ponsa, This beautiful little villa has been lovingly cared for by its present owner who have lived there for more than forty years. The property has three double bedrooms and two bathrooms, the master…
POA
  • Bed 3 Bed
  • Bath 2 Bath
POA
  • Bed Room 2 Bed
  • Bath Room 1 Bath
2 Bed Sold By Us
Palmanova, Sea View Penthouse Apartment For Sale In Portonova Apart/Hotel Palmanova, Mallorca, Spain
Sea view beachfront apartment, with 2 bedrooms,1 bathroomfor sale in the Portonova hotel in Palmanova. The property has a construction area of 65 sqm including 10 sqm of terrace area. The hotel is located the first line to the small marina, its only meters from the beach, shops, and restaurants in this popular holiday destination. Within the hotel, you have many services, outdoor and indoor swimming…
POA
  • Bed 2 Bed
  • Bath 1 Bath
POA
  • Bed Room 2 Bed
  • Bath Room 2 Bath
2 Bed Sold By Us
Cala Vinyes, Sea View Apartment For Sale With Direct Sea Access Cala Vinyes, Mallorca, Spain
Beachfront apartment, with2 bedrooms, 2 bathroomsand amazing sea views for sale in the Regal apartments in Cala Vinyas Mallorca. The property has a construction area of 125 sqm including 17 sqm terrace area, The property has had two new bathrooms fitted within the last few years. The community is located the first line to the small beach and takes only a few seconds to get to the beach. Close by and…
POA
  • Bed 2 Bed
  • Bath 2 Bath
POA
  • Bed Room 2 Bed
  • Bath Room 1 Bath
2 Bed Sold By Us
Son Caliu, Sea View Two Bedroom Apartment For Sale Son Caliu, Mallorca, Spain
Beautiful sea view apartment for sale in the Olivia apartments in Son Caliu . The property has 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom a constructed area of 80 sqm including 20 sqm glazed and unglazed L shaped terrace area, the glazed terrace to the side can also be used a third bedroom, The property has been tastefully refurbished, new air-conditioning, bathroom, kitchen, and double glazing. Located in a popular…
POA
  • Bed 2 Bed
  • Bath 1 Bath