Objektsuche

Immobilien zum Verkauf (267)

POA
  • Bed Room 2 Bed
  • Bath Room 2 Bath
2 Schlafzimmer Von uns verkauft
Unique, 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom sea view apartment for sale Cala Vinyes, Mallorca, Spain
Meerblick-Wohnung mit 2 Schlafzimmern und 2 Badezimmern zu verkaufen in den Wohnblock Buena Vista in Cala Vinyes. Die Liegenschaft hat eine bebaute Wohnfläche von 125 qm, davon 27 qm große Terrassenfläche und in der Nähe des kleinen Resorts Cala Vinyes gelegen, nur ein kurzer Fußweg zum Strand, zu Restaurants, Geschäften und zum neuen Calva Beach Resort entfernt. Die Wohnanlage hat nur 9 Wohnungen…
POA
  • Schlafzimmer 2 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 2 Badezimmer
€390,000
  • Bed Room 1 Bed
  • Bath Room 1 Bath
1 Schlafzimmer Von uns verkauft
Location, Location, Location, Fabulous sea view 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom sea edge apartment for sale Palmanova, Mallorca, Spain
Lage, Lage, Lage, Fabelhafte Meerblick-Wohnung mit 1 Schlafzimmer und 1 Badezimmer direkt am Meer zum Verkauf in Palmanova. Das Anwesen verfügt über eine bebaute Fläche von 60 m2 inklusive einer 11 m2 großen Terrassenfläche. Villamar 2 ist einer der begehrtesten Orte in der Gegend. Die Anlage liegt direkt am Meer und es gibt einen großen Swimmingpool und einen Terrassenbereich direkt…
€390,000
  • Schlafzimmer 1 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 1 Badezimmer
€599,000
  • Bed Room 2 Bed
  • Bath Room 1 Bath
2 Schlafzimmer Wohnungen
2 bedroom sea view apartment for sale Palmanova, Mallorca, Spain
2-Zimmer-Wohnung in erster Meereslinie zum Verkauf in Palmanova. Das Anwesen verfügt über eine bebaute Fläche von 76 m2 inklusive einer 8 m2 großen Terrassenfläche. Die Wohnung verfügt über zwei Schlafzimmer und ein Badezimmer sowie einen offenen Wohnbereich. Direkt am Strand dieses beliebten Urlaubsziels gelegen, gibt es eine große Auswahl an Bars, Restaurants und Geschäften, die…
€599,000
  • Schlafzimmer 2 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 1 Badezimmer
€1,985,000
  • Bed Room 3 Bed
  • Bath Room 3.5 Bath
3 Schlafzimmer Häuser / Villen
Mediterranean villa for sale, located close to the beach Cala Vinyes, Mallorca, Spain
Mediterrane Villa mit 3 Schlafzimmern, 3 Badezimmern zu verkaufen in Strandnähe in Cala Vinyes. Die Liegenschaft hat eine bebaute Wohnfläche von 342 qm, davon 56 qm Terrassenfläche, Grundstücksfläche 1.387 qm. Diese wunderschöne Villa befindet sich nur einen kurzen Spaziergang vom Strand entfernt in einem sehr exklusiven Komplex. Jede Villa wurde auf ihren eigenen Grundstücken gebaut, so…
€1,985,000
  • Schlafzimmer 3 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 3.5 Badezimmer
€320,000
  • Bed Room 2 Bed
  • Bath Room 1 Bath
2 Schlafzimmer Von uns verkauft
Pool view, 2 bedroom apartment for sale Palmanova, Mallorca, Spain
Poolblick, 2 Schlafzimmer, 1 Badezimmerwohnung zum Verkauf in der Luxor-Gemeinde in Palmanova. Das Anwesen hat eine bebaute Fläche von 82 m2 inklusive einer 7 m2 großen Terrassenfläche. Das Hotel liegt in einer sehr beliebten Wohnanlage mit Swimmingpool. Das Anwesen befindet sich in der Nähe aller Annehmlichkeiten des beliebten Ferienortes, der Strand, Geschäfte und Restaurants sind…
€320,000
  • Schlafzimmer 2 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 1 Badezimmer
€546,000
  • Bed Room 2 Bed
  • Bath Room 2 Bath
2 Schlafzimmer Wohnungen
Off plan 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom garden apartment for sale Palmanova, Mallorca, Spain
Luxuriöse, zeitgemäße NEUE Apartments mit 1, 2 und 3 Schlafzimmern und 2 Bädern in Strandnähe in Palmanova zu verkaufen. Dieses Projekt wurde von einem der renommiertesten Architekturbüros Spaniens entworfen und hat eine Vielzahl nationaler und internationaler Auszeichnungen gewonnen, die alle unter Verwendung der hochwertigsten Materialien gebaut wurden. Diese neu gebaute exklusive…
€546,000
  • Schlafzimmer 2 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 2 Badezimmer
€499,000
  • Bed Room 2 Bed
  • Bath Room 2 Bath
2 Schlafzimmer Wohnungen
Second floor 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment for sale Palmanova, Mallorca, Spain
Luxuriöse, zeitgemäße NEUE Apartments mit 1, 2 und 3 Schlafzimmern und 2 Bädern in Strandnähe in Palmanova zu verkaufen. Dieses Projekt wurde von einem der renommiertesten Architekturbüros Spaniens entworfen und hat eine Vielzahl nationaler und internationaler Auszeichnungen gewonnen, die alle unter Verwendung der hochwertigsten Materialien gebaut wurden. Diese neu gebaute exklusive…
€499,000
  • Schlafzimmer 2 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 2 Badezimmer
€695,000
  • Bed Room 3 Bed
  • Bath Room 2 Bath
3 Schlafzimmer Von uns verkauft
3 bedroom sea view penthouse for sale Palmanova, Mallorca, Spain
Meerblick-Penthouse mit 3 Schlafzimmern und 2 Bädern im Herzen von Palmanova zu verkaufen. Das Anwesen hat eine bebaute Fläche von 141 m2 inklusive einer 22 m2 großen Terrassenfläche. Dieses begehrte Penthouse verfügt über drei Doppelschlafzimmer und zwei Badezimmer, das Hauptschlafzimmer ist en-suite mit einer kleinen Terrasse, und Schlafzimmer 2 und 3 teilen sich das Familienbadezimmer,…
€695,000
  • Schlafzimmer 3 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 2 Badezimmer
€1,785,000
  • Bed Room 4 Bed
  • Bath Room 4 Bath
4 Schlafzimmer Häuser / Villen
4 bedroom detached villa with swimming pool for sale Santa Ponsa, Mallorca, Spain
Familienvilla mit 4 Schlafzimmern und Swimmingpool in Santa Ponsa zu verkaufen. Das Anwesen hat eine bebaute Fläche von 305 m2 inklusive 41 Terrassenflächen und eine Grundstücksgröße von 1.321 m2. Das Anwesen verfügt über vier Schlafzimmer, alle mit eigenem Bad, ein großes Wohnzimmer mit echtem Kamin, einen separaten Essbereich mit direktem Zugang zum Pool- und Terrassenbereich, und…
€1,785,000
  • Schlafzimmer 4 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 4 Badezimmer
€540,000
  • Bed Room 2 Bed
  • Bath Room 2 Bath
2 Schlafzimmer Wohnungen
Off plan 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom garden apartment for sale Palmanova, Mallorca, Spain
Luxuriöse, zeitgemäße NEUE Apartments mit 1, 2 und 3 Schlafzimmern und 2 Bädern in Strandnähe in Palmanova zu verkaufen. Dieses Projekt wurde von einem der renommiertesten Architekturbüros Spaniens entworfen und hat eine Vielzahl nationaler und internationaler Auszeichnungen gewonnen, die alle unter Verwendung der hochwertigsten Materialien gebaut wurden. Diese neu gebaute exklusive…
€540,000
  • Schlafzimmer 2 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 2 Badezimmer
€565,000
  • Bed Room 2 Bed
  • Bath Room 2 Bath
2 Schlafzimmer Wohnungen
Third floor penthouse 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment for sale Palmanova, Mallorca, Spain
Luxuriöse, zeitgemäße NEUE Apartments mit 1, 2 und 3 Schlafzimmern und 2 Bädern in Strandnähe in Palmanova zu verkaufen. Dieses Projekt wurde von einem der renommiertesten Architekturbüros Spaniens entworfen und hat eine Vielzahl nationaler und internationaler Auszeichnungen gewonnen, die alle unter Verwendung der hochwertigsten Materialien gebaut wurden. Diese neu gebaute exklusive…
€565,000
  • Schlafzimmer 2 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 2 Badezimmer
€519,000
  • Bed Room 2 Bed
  • Bath Room 2 Bath
2 Schlafzimmer Wohnungen
Second floor 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment for sale Palmanova, Mallorca, Spain
Luxuriöse, zeitgemäße NEUE Apartments mit 1, 2 und 3 Schlafzimmern und 2 Bädern in Strandnähe in Palmanova zu verkaufen. Dieses Projekt wurde von einem der renommiertesten Architekturbüros Spaniens entworfen und hat eine Vielzahl nationaler und internationaler Auszeichnungen gewonnen, die alle unter Verwendung der hochwertigsten Materialien gebaut wurden. Diese neu gebaute exklusive…
€519,000
  • Schlafzimmer 2 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 2 Badezimmer

Property search

Properties For Sale (266)

€390,000
  • Bed Room 1 Bed
  • Bath Room 1 Bath
1 Bed Sold By Us
Location, Location, Location, Fabulous sea view 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom sea edge apartment for sale Palmanova, Mallorca, Spain
Location, Location, Location, Fabulous sea view 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom sea edge apartment for sale in Palmanova. The property has a construction area of 60 m2 including an 11 m2 terrace area. Villamar 2, is one of the most desirable locations in the area, the community is located directly on the sea edge, and there's a large swimming pool and terrace area positioned directly in front of the sea…
€390,000
  • Bed 1 Bed
  • Bath 1 Bath
€599,000
  • Bed Room 2 Bed
  • Bath Room 1 Bath
2 Bed Apartment
2 bedroom sea view apartment for sale Palmanova, Mallorca, Spain
First line, sea view 2 bedroom apartment for sale in Palmanova. The property has a construction area of 76 m2 including an 8 m2 terrace area. The apartment has two bedrooms and one bathroom, and an open-plan living area. Located directly on the beach in this popular holiday destination, there's a large selection of bars, restaurants, and shops, all are within walking distance of the community.
€599,000
  • Bed 2 Bed
  • Bath 1 Bath
€1,985,000
  • Bed Room 3 Bed
  • Bath Room 3.5 Bath
3 Bed Villa & House
Mediterranean villa for sale, located close to the beach Cala Vinyes, Mallorca, Spain
Mediterranean villa with 3 bedrooms, and 3 bathrooms for sale close to the beach in Cala Vinyes. The property has a constructed area of 342 sqm including 56 sqm of terraces areas, and a plot size of 1,387 sqm. This beautiful villa is located just a short walk from the beach in a very exclusive gated complex, each villa has been built on its own plots so there are no community rules or restrictions…
€1,985,000
  • Bed 3 Bed
  • Bath 3.5 Bath
€320,000
  • Bed Room 2 Bed
  • Bath Room 1 Bath
2 Bed Sold By Us
Pool view, 2 bedroom apartment for sale Palmanova, Mallorca, Spain
Pool view, 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom apartment for sale in the Luxor community in Palmanova. The property has a constructed area of 82 m2 including a 7 m2 terrace area. Located in a very popular residential community with a swimming pool. The property is located close to all the amenities in the popular holiday resort, the beach, shops, and restaurants are all within easy walking distance. The apartment…
€320,000
  • Bed 2 Bed
  • Bath 1 Bath
€546,000
  • Bed Room 2 Bed
  • Bath Room 2 Bath
2 Bed Apartment
Off plan 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom garden apartment for sale Palmanova, Mallorca, Spain
Luxurious, contemporary NEW 1, 2, and 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms apartments for sale close to the beach in Palmanova. This project has been designed by one of the most prestigious architectural studios in Spain and has won a wide range of national and international awards, these are all constructed using the very highest quality materials. This newly built exclusive residential complex will comprise…
€546,000
  • Bed 2 Bed
  • Bath 2 Bath
€499,000
  • Bed Room 2 Bed
  • Bath Room 2 Bath
2 Bed Apartment
Second floor 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment for sale Palmanova, Mallorca, Spain
Luxurious, contemporary NEW 1, 2, and 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms apartments for sale close to the beach in Palmanova. This project has been designed by one of the most prestigious architectural studios in Spain and has won a wide range of national and international awards, these are all constructed using the very highest quality materials. This newly built exclusive residential complex will comprise…
€499,000
  • Bed 2 Bed
  • Bath 2 Bath
€695,000
  • Bed Room 3 Bed
  • Bath Room 2 Bath
3 Bed Sold By Us
3 bedroom sea view penthouse for sale Palmanova, Mallorca, Spain
Sea view penthouse with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms for sale in the heart of Palmanova. The property has a construction area of 141 m2 including a 22 m2 terrace area. This desirable penthouse has three double bedrooms and two bathrooms, the master bedroom is en-suite with a small terrace, and bedrooms 2 & 3 share the family bathroom, there's a large living/dining area with a separate kitchen and utility…
€695,000
  • Bed 3 Bed
  • Bath 2 Bath
€1,785,000
  • Bed Room 4 Bed
  • Bath Room 4 Bath
4 Bed Villa & House
4 bedroom detached villa with swimming pool for sale Santa Ponsa, Mallorca, Spain
4-bedroom family villa with a swimming pool for sale in Santa Ponsa. The property has a construction area of 305 m2 including 41 terrace areas, and plot size, of 1,321 m2. The property has four bedrooms, all have en-suite bathrooms, there's a large living room with real fire, a separate dining area with direct access to the pool and terrace area, and the kitchen is separate and has direct access to…
€1,785,000
  • Bed 4 Bed
  • Bath 4 Bath
€540,000
  • Bed Room 2 Bed
  • Bath Room 2 Bath
2 Bed Apartment
Off plan 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom garden apartment for sale Palmanova, Mallorca, Spain
Luxurious, contemporary NEW 1, 2, and 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms apartments for sale close to the beach in Palmanova. This project has been designed by one of the most prestigious architectural studios in Spain and has won a wide range of national and international awards, these are all constructed using the very highest quality materials. This newly built exclusive residential complex will comprise…
€540,000
  • Bed 2 Bed
  • Bath 2 Bath
€565,000
  • Bed Room 2 Bed
  • Bath Room 2 Bath
2 Bed Apartment
Third floor penthouse 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment for sale Palmanova, Mallorca, Spain
Luxurious, contemporary NEW 1, 2, and 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms apartments for sale close to the beach in Palmanova. This project has been designed by one of the most prestigious architectural studios in Spain and has won a wide range of national and international awards, these are all constructed using the very highest quality materials. This newly built exclusive residential complex will comprise…
€565,000
  • Bed 2 Bed
  • Bath 2 Bath
€519,000
  • Bed Room 2 Bed
  • Bath Room 2 Bath
2 Bed Apartment
Second floor 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment for sale Palmanova, Mallorca, Spain
Luxurious, contemporary NEW 1, 2, and 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms apartments for sale close to the beach in Palmanova. This project has been designed by one of the most prestigious architectural studios in Spain and has won a wide range of national and international awards, these are all constructed using the very highest quality materials. This newly built exclusive residential complex will comprise…
€519,000
  • Bed 2 Bed
  • Bath 2 Bath
€476,000
  • Bed Room 2 Bed
  • Bath Room 2 Bath
2 Bed Apartment
First floor 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment for sale Palmanova, Mallorca, Spain
Luxurious, contemporary NEW 1, 2, and 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms apartments for sale close to the beach in Palmanova. This project has been designed by one of the most prestigious architectural studios in Spain and has won a wide range of national and international awards, these are all constructed using the very highest quality materials. This newly built exclusive residential complex will comprise…
€476,000
  • Bed 2 Bed
  • Bath 2 Bath