Objektsuche

Properties For Sale in Palma (6)

€417,000
  • Bed Room 4 Bed
4 Schlafzimmer Wohnungen
New 2, 3, and 4-bedroom luxury apartments for sale Palma, Mallorca, Spain
Neue Luxusapartments mit 2, 3 und 4 Schlafzimmern zum Verkauf in Palma. Die Immobilien haben eine bebaute Fläche von 81 m2 bis 132 m2 plus Terrassen und Dachterrassen. Alle Häuser verfügen über mindestens zwei Badezimmer, eines davon en-suite, und haben Bereiche, die nach Tag und Nacht unterteilt sind: Die Küche und das Wohnzimmer wurden nach außen projiziert Anwesen, während die Schlafzimmer…
€417,000
  • Schlafzimmer 4 Schlafzimmer
€750,000
  • Bed Room 4 Bed
  • Bath Room 3 Bath
4 Schlafzimmer Häuser / Villen
New modern luxury 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom houses for sale in La Ribera, Palma de Mallorca Palma, Mallorca, Spain
Entdecken Sie unsere neuen modernen Häuser mit 4 Schlafzimmern zum Verkauf in La Ribera, Palma de Mallorca. Diese hochwertigen Häuser haben eine bebaute Fläche von 142 m2 inklusive einer 17 m2 großen Terrassenfläche, zusätzlich gibt es eine große Dachterrasse, eine durchschnittliche Grundstücksgröße von 215 m2. In der Nähe von Palma und in einer exklusiven Wohnanlage gelegen, die…
€750,000
  • Schlafzimmer 4 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 3 Badezimmer
€750,000
  • Bed Room 4 Bed
  • Bath Room 3 Bath
4 Schlafzimmer Häuser / Villen
New modern luxury 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom houses for sale in La Ribera, Palma de Mallorca Palma, Mallorca, Spain
Entdecken Sie unsere neuen modernen Häuser mit 4 Schlafzimmern zum Verkauf in La Ribera, Palma de Mallorca. Diese hochwertigen Häuser haben eine bebaute Fläche von 142 m2 inklusive einer 17 m2 großen Terrassenfläche, zusätzlich gibt es eine große Dachterrasse, eine durchschnittliche Grundstücksgröße von 215 m2. In der Nähe von Palma und in einer exklusiven Wohnanlage gelegen, die…
€750,000
  • Schlafzimmer 4 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 3 Badezimmer
€750,000
  • Bed Room 4 Bed
  • Bath Room 3 Bath
4 Schlafzimmer Häuser / Villen
New modern luxury 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom houses for sale in La Ribera, Palma de Mallorca Palma, Mallorca, Spain
Entdecken Sie unsere neuen modernen Häuser mit 4 Schlafzimmern zum Verkauf in La Ribera, Palma de Mallorca. Diese hochwertigen Häuser haben eine bebaute Fläche von 142 m2 inklusive einer 17 m2 großen Terrassenfläche, zusätzlich gibt es eine große Dachterrasse, eine durchschnittliche Grundstücksgröße von 215 m2. In der Nähe von Palma und in einer exklusiven Wohnanlage gelegen, die…
€750,000
  • Schlafzimmer 4 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 3 Badezimmer
€539,000
  • Bed Room 3 Bed
  • Bath Room 2 Bath
3 Schlafzimmer Wohnungen
Beautifully appointed modern 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment for sale in Son Armadams, Palma, Mallorca, Spain
Wunderschön ausgestattete, moderne 3 Schlafzimmer, 2 Badezimmer Wohnung zum Verkauf in Son Armadams in Palma. Diese moderne Wohnung hat eine bebaute Fläche von 87 m2 zuzüglich einer 64 m2 großen Terrassenfläche. Das Anwesen besteht aus 3 Doppelzimmern und 2 großen Badezimmern, das Hauptschlafzimmer hat ein eigenes Bad und einen begehbaren Kleiderschrank, es gibt einen großen offenen…
€539,000
  • Schlafzimmer 3 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 2 Badezimmer
€13,500,000
  • Bed Room 8 Bed
  • Bath Room 8 Bath
8 Schlafzimmer Häuser / Villen
Palma Old Town, luxurious City Palace For Sale Palma, Mallorca, Spain
Atemberaubender renovierter Palast, mit 8 Schlafzimmern, 8 Badezimmern zu verkaufen Palma´s historische Altstadt. Die Liegenschaft verfügt über eine bebaute Wohnfläche von 890 qm plus 75 qm Terrassenfläche. Dieser luxuriöse und anspruchsvolle Palast liegt weniger als 100 Meter von der berühmten Kathedrale entfernt und in Laufnähe zu allen Geschäften und Restaurants dieser pulsierenden Stadt.…
€13,500,000
  • Schlafzimmer 8 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 8 Badezimmer

Property search

Properties For Sale in Palma (6)

€417,000
  • Bed Room 4 Bed
4 Bed Apartment
New 2, 3, and 4-bedroom luxury apartments for sale Palma, Mallorca, Spain
New 2, 3, and 4-bedroom luxury apartments for sale in Palma. The properties have a construction area of 81 m2 to 132 m2 plus terraces and roof terraces, All homes have at least two bathrooms one en-suite and have areas divided by day and night: the kitchen and the living room have been projected outward from the estate, while the bedrooms are oriented towards the courtyard of Apple for added peace…
€417,000
  • Bed 4 Bed
€750,000
  • Bed Room 4 Bed
  • Bath Room 3 Bath
4 Bed Villa & House
New modern luxury 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom houses for sale in La Ribera, Palma de Mallorca Palma, Mallorca, Spain
Discover our new modern 4 bedrooms houses for sale in La Ribera, Palma de Mallorca. These high-quality homes have a construction area of 142 m2 including a 17 m2 terrace area, in addition, there's a large roof terrace, an average plot size of 215 m2. Located, close to Palma and in an exclusive community that's Just 400 meters from the sea, all homes have a private swimming pool and solarium and two…
€750,000
  • Bed 4 Bed
  • Bath 3 Bath
€750,000
  • Bed Room 4 Bed
  • Bath Room 3 Bath
4 Bed Villa & House
New modern luxury 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom houses for sale in La Ribera, Palma de Mallorca Palma, Mallorca, Spain
Discover our new modern 4 bedrooms houses for sale in La Ribera, Palma de Mallorca. These high-quality homes have a construction area of 142 m2 including a 17 m2 terrace area, in addition, there's a large roof terrace, an average plot size of 215 m2. Located, close to Palma and in an exclusive community that's Just 400 meters from the sea, all homes have a private swimming pool and solarium and two…
€750,000
  • Bed 4 Bed
  • Bath 3 Bath
€750,000
  • Bed Room 4 Bed
  • Bath Room 3 Bath
4 Bed Villa & House
New modern luxury 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom houses for sale in La Ribera, Palma de Mallorca Palma, Mallorca, Spain
Discover our new modern 4 bedrooms houses for sale in La Ribera, Palma de Mallorca. These high-quality homes have a construction area of 142 m2 including a 17 m2 terrace area, in addition, there's a large roof terrace, an average plot size of 215 m2. Located, close to Palma and in an exclusive community that's Just 400 meters from the sea, all homes have a private swimming pool and solarium and two…
€750,000
  • Bed 4 Bed
  • Bath 3 Bath
€539,000
  • Bed Room 3 Bed
  • Bath Room 2 Bath
3 Bed Apartment
Beautifully appointed modern 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment for sale in Son Armadams, Palma, Mallorca, Spain
Beautifully appointed modern 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment for sale in Son Armadams in Palma. This modern apartment has a construction area of 87 m2 plus a large 64 m2 terrace area. The property consists of 3 double bedrooms and 2 large bathrooms, the master bedroom has an en-suite bathroom and walk-in wardrobe, there's a large open plan living/dining area, and a separate modern kitchen with a utility…
€539,000
  • Bed 3 Bed
  • Bath 2 Bath
€13,500,000
  • Bed Room 8 Bed
  • Bath Room 8 Bath
8 Bed Villa & House
Palma Old Town, luxurious City Palace For Sale Palma, Mallorca, Spain
Stunning refurbished palace for sale in Palma┬┤s historic old town. The property has 8 bedrooms, 8 bathrooms, constructed area of 890 sqm plus 75 sqm terrace areas. This luxurious and sophisticated palace is located less than 100 meters from the famous Cathedral and within easy walking distance the all the shops and restaurants in this vibrant city. The property date back to the 19th century, the…
€13,500,000
  • Bed 8 Bed
  • Bath 8 Bath