Objektsuche

Immobilien zum Verkauf (268)

€476,000
  • Bed Room 2 Bed
  • Bath Room 2 Bath
2 Schlafzimmer Wohnungen
First floor 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment for sale Palmanova, Mallorca, Spain
Luxuriöse, zeitgemäße NEUE Apartments mit 1, 2 und 3 Schlafzimmern und 2 Bädern in Strandnähe in Palmanova zu verkaufen. Dieses Projekt wurde von einem der renommiertesten Architekturbüros Spaniens entworfen und hat eine Vielzahl nationaler und internationaler Auszeichnungen gewonnen, die alle unter Verwendung der hochwertigsten Materialien gebaut wurden. Diese neu gebaute exklusive…
€476,000
  • Schlafzimmer 2 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 2 Badezimmer
€695,000
  • Bed Room 3 Bed
  • Bath Room 2 Bath
3 Schlafzimmer Wohnungen
Garden apartment for sale in an exclusive community Sol De Mallorca, Mallorca, Spain
Gartenwohnung mit 3 Schlafzimmern und 2 Bädern in einer exklusiven Anlage in Sol De Mallorca zu verkaufen. Das Anwesen hat eine bebaute Fläche von 138 m2 inklusive einer 45 m2 überdachten Terrassenfläche, zusätzlich gibt es eine 160 m2 große Gartenfläche. Die Luxusanlage verfügt über 3 Gemeinschaftspools, die von wunderschönen Gemeinschaftsgärten umgeben sind. Es…
€695,000
  • Schlafzimmer 3 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 2 Badezimmer
€1,200,000
Fincas
Second-line urban plot for sale with amazing sea view Cala Vinyes, Mallorca, Spain
Stadtgrundstück in zweiter Linie zum Verkauf mit herrlichem Meerblick, direktem Zugang zum Meer über eine Treppe direkt gegenüber dem Grundstück. Grundstücksgröße 975 m2 und erhöht von der Straße. Sie können ein Grundstück auf 35 % der Grundstücksgröße bauen. Dies ist eine einmalige Gelegenheit, Grundstücke in erster oder zweiter Linie sind jetzt fast unmöglich zu finden.
€1,200,000
€690,000
  • Bed Room 7 Bed
  • Bath Room 3 Bath
7 Schlafzimmer Häuser / Villen
7 bedroom, 3 bathroom villa for sale Son Ferrer, Mallorca, Spain
Villa mit 7 Schlafzimmern und 3 Bädern zum Verkauf in Son Ferrer. Das Haus hat eine bebaute Fläche von 234 m2 inklusive Terrassenfläche, Grundstücksgröße von 370 m2. Das Haus verteilt sich auf drei Ebenen, im Erdgeschoss befinden sich drei Doppelschlafzimmer und ein Badezimmer, ein Wohn-/Essbereich mit Zugang zu einer großen überdachten Terrasse, eine geräumige Küche mit angrenzendem…
€690,000
  • Schlafzimmer 7 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 3 Badezimmer
€450,000
  • Bed Room 3 Bed
  • Bath Room 2 Bath
3 Schlafzimmer Wohnungen
3 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment for sale Palmanova, Mallorca, Spain
3 Schlafzimmer, 2 Badezimmer Wohnung in Strandnähe in Palmanova zu verkaufen. Das Anwesen hat eine bebaute Fläche von 115 m2 inklusive einer Terrassenfläche. Das Anwesen ist derzeit in zwei separate, unabhängige Wohnungen mit eigenen Eingängen aufgeteilt, wobei nur eine kleine Wand entfernt werden muss und die Wohnung wieder ihre ursprüngliche Aufteilung erhalten würde. In der Nähe…
€450,000
  • Schlafzimmer 3 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 2 Badezimmer
€995,000
  • Bed Room 4 Bed
  • Bath Room 4 Bath
4 Schlafzimmer Häuser / Villen
Large plot with building consent for sale Cala Vinyes, Mallorca, Spain
Großes Grundstück mit Baugenehmigung zum Verkauf in Cala Vinyes im Ort. Die Villa wird sich auf einem Grundstück von 1.617 m2 befinden und eine Baufläche von 480 m2 haben. Dieses moderne Projekt ist für eine Villa mit 4 Schlafzimmern und 4 Bädern vorgesehen und kann an die Vorlieben und Bedürfnisse des neuen Eigentümers angepasst werden. Jetzt ist alles mit der Baugenehmigung genehmigt,…
€995,000
  • Schlafzimmer 4 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 4 Badezimmer
€417,000
  • Bed Room 4 Bed
4 Schlafzimmer Wohnungen
New 2, 3, and 4-bedroom luxury apartments for sale Palma, Mallorca, Spain
Neue Luxusapartments mit 2, 3 und 4 Schlafzimmern zum Verkauf in Palma. Die Immobilien haben eine bebaute Fläche von 81 m2 bis 132 m2 plus Terrassen und Dachterrassen. Alle Häuser verfügen über mindestens zwei Badezimmer, eines davon en-suite, und haben Bereiche, die nach Tag und Nacht unterteilt sind: Die Küche und das Wohnzimmer wurden nach außen projiziert Anwesen, während die Schlafzimmer…
€417,000
  • Schlafzimmer 4 Schlafzimmer
€950,000
  • Bed Room 3 Bed
  • Bath Room 2 Bath
3 Schlafzimmer Von uns verkauft
Location, Location. Exclusive 3-bedroom apartment for sale in the Yaya community Palmanova, Mallorca, Spain
Lage, Lage. Apartment in erster Meereslinie mit 3 Schlafzimmern und 2 Bädern in der renommierten Yaya-Gemeinde in Palmanova zu verkaufen. Die Wohnung hat eine bebaute Fläche von 140 m2 inklusive einer 20 m2 großen Terrasse mit Meerblick. Die Wohnung verfügt über 3 Schlafzimmer und 2 Badezimmer, der Master hat ein eigenes en-suite Badezimmer und einen Einbauschrank, außerdem gibt es…
€950,000
  • Schlafzimmer 3 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 2 Badezimmer
€375,000
  • Bed Room 3 Bed
3 Schlafzimmer Wohnungen
Penthouse apartment with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms for sale Calvia Village, Mallorca, Spain
Penthouse-Wohnung mit 3 Schlafzimmern und 2 Bädern im Calvia Village zu verkaufen. Das Anwesen hat eine bebaute Fläche von 210 m2 inklusive einer 30 m2 großen Terrassenfläche und einer 75 m2 großen Dachterrasse. Die Wohnung verfügt über einen großen Wohn-/Essbereich mit direktem Zugang zum Terrassenbereich, es gibt ein Hauptschlafzimmer mit eigenem Bad und eigener Terrasse, und die…
€375,000
  • Schlafzimmer 3 Schlafzimmer
€750,000
  • Bed Room 4 Bed
  • Bath Room 3 Bath
4 Schlafzimmer Häuser / Villen
New modern luxury 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom houses for sale in La Ribera, Palma de Mallorca Palma, Mallorca, Spain
Entdecken Sie unsere neuen modernen Häuser mit 4 Schlafzimmern zum Verkauf in La Ribera, Palma de Mallorca. Diese hochwertigen Häuser haben eine bebaute Fläche von 142 m2 inklusive einer 17 m2 großen Terrassenfläche, zusätzlich gibt es eine große Dachterrasse, eine durchschnittliche Grundstücksgröße von 215 m2. In der Nähe von Palma und in einer exklusiven Wohnanlage gelegen, die…
€750,000
  • Schlafzimmer 4 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 3 Badezimmer
€750,000
  • Bed Room 4 Bed
  • Bath Room 3 Bath
4 Schlafzimmer Häuser / Villen
New modern luxury 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom houses for sale in La Ribera, Palma de Mallorca Palma, Mallorca, Spain
Entdecken Sie unsere neuen modernen Häuser mit 4 Schlafzimmern zum Verkauf in La Ribera, Palma de Mallorca. Diese hochwertigen Häuser haben eine bebaute Fläche von 142 m2 inklusive einer 17 m2 großen Terrassenfläche, zusätzlich gibt es eine große Dachterrasse, eine durchschnittliche Grundstücksgröße von 215 m2. In der Nähe von Palma und in einer exklusiven Wohnanlage gelegen, die…
€750,000
  • Schlafzimmer 4 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 3 Badezimmer
€750,000
  • Bed Room 4 Bed
  • Bath Room 3 Bath
4 Schlafzimmer Häuser / Villen
New modern luxury 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom houses for sale in La Ribera, Palma de Mallorca Palma, Mallorca, Spain
Entdecken Sie unsere neuen modernen Häuser mit 4 Schlafzimmern zum Verkauf in La Ribera, Palma de Mallorca. Diese hochwertigen Häuser haben eine bebaute Fläche von 142 m2 inklusive einer 17 m2 großen Terrassenfläche, zusätzlich gibt es eine große Dachterrasse, eine durchschnittliche Grundstücksgröße von 215 m2. In der Nähe von Palma und in einer exklusiven Wohnanlage gelegen, die…
€750,000
  • Schlafzimmer 4 Schlafzimmer
  • Badezimmer 3 Badezimmer

Property search

Properties For Sale (270)

€519,000
  • Bed Room 2 Bed
  • Bath Room 2 Bath
2 Bed Apartment
Second floor 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment for sale Palmanova, Mallorca, Spain
Luxurious, contemporary NEW 1, 2, and 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms apartments for sale close to the beach in Palmanova. This project has been designed by one of the most prestigious architectural studios in Spain and has won a wide range of national and international awards, these are all constructed using the very highest quality materials. This newly built exclusive residential complex will comprise…
€519,000
  • Bed 2 Bed
  • Bath 2 Bath
€476,000
  • Bed Room 2 Bed
  • Bath Room 2 Bath
2 Bed Apartment
First floor 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment for sale Palmanova, Mallorca, Spain
Luxurious, contemporary NEW 1, 2, and 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms apartments for sale close to the beach in Palmanova. This project has been designed by one of the most prestigious architectural studios in Spain and has won a wide range of national and international awards, these are all constructed using the very highest quality materials. This newly built exclusive residential complex will comprise…
€476,000
  • Bed 2 Bed
  • Bath 2 Bath
€695,000
  • Bed Room 3 Bed
  • Bath Room 2 Bath
3 Bed Apartment
Garden apartment for sale in an exclusive community Sol De Mallorca, Mallorca, Spain
3 bedroom, 2 bathroom garden apartment for sale in an exclusive community in Sol De Mallorca. The property has a construction area of 138 m2 including a 45 m2 covered terrace area, in addition, there's a 160 m2 garden area. The luxury development has 3 communal swimming pools surrounded by beautiful communal gardens.There's a spacious open-plan living/dining area room with a modern kitchen…
€695,000
  • Bed 3 Bed
  • Bath 2 Bath
€1,200,000
Land
Second-line urban plot for sale with amazing sea view Cala Vinyes, Mallorca, Spain
Second-line urban plot for sale with amazing sea view, there's direct access to the sea from steps directly across from the plot. Plot size 975 m2 and elevated from the road. You can build a property 35 % of the land size. This is a one-off opportunity, first or second-line plots are now almost impossible to find.
€1,200,000
€690,000
  • Bed Room 7 Bed
  • Bath Room 3 Bath
7 Bed Villa & House
7 bedroom, 3 bathroom villa for sale Son Ferrer, Mallorca, Spain
7 bedroom, 3 bathroom villa for sale in Son Ferrer. The house has a construction area of 234 m2 including a terrace area, plot size of 370 m2. The house is distributed over three levels, on the ground floor there are three double bedrooms and one bathroom, a living/dining area with access to a large covered terrace, there's a spacious kitchen with an adjoining utility room, the first floor houses…
€690,000
  • Bed 7 Bed
  • Bath 3 Bath
€450,000
  • Bed Room 3 Bed
  • Bath Room 2 Bath
3 Bed Apartment
3 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment for sale Palmanova, Mallorca, Spain
3 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment for sale close to the beach in Palmanova. The property has a construction area of 115 m2 including a terrace area. The property is currently divided into two separate self-contained apartments with their own entrances, with only a small wall to be removed and the apartment would be back to its original distribution. Located close to the beach, shops, and restaurants…
€450,000
  • Bed 3 Bed
  • Bath 2 Bath
€995,000
  • Bed Room 4 Bed
  • Bath Room 4 Bath
4 Bed Villa & House
Large plot with building consent for sale Cala Vinyes, Mallorca, Spain
Large plot with building consent for sale in Cala Vinyes in place. The villa will be located on a plot of 1,617 m2 and will have a construction area of 480 m2. This modern project is for a 4 bedroom and 4 bathroom villa, it can be adapted to the new owner's preferences and needs. All is now approved with the building license, works can start immediately. For plans and more information, please…
€995,000
  • Bed 4 Bed
  • Bath 4 Bath
€417,000
  • Bed Room 4 Bed
4 Bed Apartment
New 2, 3, and 4-bedroom luxury apartments for sale Palma, Mallorca, Spain
New 2, 3, and 4-bedroom luxury apartments for sale in Palma. The properties have a construction area of 81 m2 to 132 m2 plus terraces and roof terraces, All homes have at least two bathrooms one en-suite and have areas divided by day and night: the kitchen and the living room have been projected outward from the estate, while the bedrooms are oriented towards the courtyard of Apple for added peace…
€417,000
  • Bed 4 Bed
€950,000
  • Bed Room 3 Bed
  • Bath Room 2 Bath
3 Bed Sold By Us
Location, Location. Exclusive 3-bedroom apartment for sale in the Yaya community Palmanova, Mallorca, Spain
Location, Location. 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom first-line apartment for sale in theprestigious Yaya community in Palmanova. The apartment has a construction area of 140 m2 including a 20 m2 sea view terrace area. The apartment has 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, the master has its own en-suite bathroom, and a built-in wardrobe, also there is direct access to the terrace, the other 2 bedrooms share the second…
€950,000
  • Bed 3 Bed
  • Bath 2 Bath
€375,000
  • Bed Room 3 Bed
3 Bed Apartment
Penthouse apartment with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms for sale Calvia Village, Mallorca, Spain
Penthouse apartment with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms for sale in the Calvia Village. The property has a construction area of 210 m2 including a 30 m2 terrace area and a 75 m2 roof terrace. The apartment has a large living/dining area with direct access to the terrace area, there's an en-suite master bedroom with its own private terrace, and the other two bedrooms share a separate shower room, a lovely…
€375,000
  • Bed 3 Bed
€750,000
  • Bed Room 4 Bed
  • Bath Room 3 Bath
4 Bed Villa & House
New modern luxury 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom houses for sale in La Ribera, Palma de Mallorca Palma, Mallorca, Spain
Discover our new modern 4 bedrooms houses for sale in La Ribera, Palma de Mallorca. These high-quality homes have a construction area of 142 m2 including a 17 m2 terrace area, in addition, there's a large roof terrace, an average plot size of 215 m2. Located, close to Palma and in an exclusive community that's Just 400 meters from the sea, all homes have a private swimming pool and solarium and two…
€750,000
  • Bed 4 Bed
  • Bath 3 Bath
€750,000
  • Bed Room 4 Bed
  • Bath Room 3 Bath
4 Bed Villa & House
New modern luxury 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom houses for sale in La Ribera, Palma de Mallorca Palma, Mallorca, Spain
Discover our new modern 4 bedrooms houses for sale in La Ribera, Palma de Mallorca. These high-quality homes have a construction area of 142 m2 including a 17 m2 terrace area, in addition, there's a large roof terrace, an average plot size of 215 m2. Located, close to Palma and in an exclusive community that's Just 400 meters from the sea, all homes have a private swimming pool and solarium and two…
€750,000
  • Bed 4 Bed
  • Bath 3 Bath